You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits from `Reading between the lines’

in #life7 years ago

Truly a great post and so a wakeup call :0)
I love reading peoples posts and here are so many amazing people with different knowledge about different things and I wouldnt wanna miss out on that.
I have learned so much on my time here and if something isnt clear.....cant read between the lines I read again and that useally helps :0)
Thx for sharing. Followed resteemed

Sort:  

Yes. We learn such a lot from each other.
But have you ever thought about those people who see opportunities and run with it and get rich. While the rest of us never see opportunities! It could be because they read between the lines!!

Ur right it could be :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48