You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Yoga, Dogs, and Loving What I've Got

in #life5 years ago

I love You soo much 🤗💞 and so proud of the Journey you made.
I love how you share your thoughts in past and present...really makes The changes so clear 😉

I know you have been busy in life and there are many changes, but I love how you found your peace in Who you are and The beautiful place you live.
I hope that the yoga class Will be as you wish it to be... Your class Will be sooo Lucky to have you to teach them 😊

You are such an inspiration and so much I can relate to... You are so genuinly amazing 💞
Thank you for sharing and I wish that all your Dreams Will come True. Love! ❤️

Was shared at PYPT

Sort:  

!SHADE 4
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69