Good evening /night beautiful friends 🤗

in #life7 years ago

So this is my first post today 😕 has never happened before that I haven't posted once..Lol
I really hope you all have had the best day and finally it's weekend Yeay 😉
So today has been a long but really fun day.
After work today I got a visit from one of the parents we have her kid at work, and she wanted to say thanks and had a wonderful gift
20170923_003313.jpg
She obviously knows me as I love liquorice 😆
not chocolate 😝 lol
This was so sweet and it really warms the ❤️ to know your doing something that matters.
What better way to start a Friday afternoon.
After she left its crazy cause a coworker of mine called me and asked if I could go back to work cause there was an "emergency"
Turns out it wasn't, some of my friends had baked a cake and bought a present because I always do much for them 😢AWwww 😊 made me cry like a baby.. Lol so touched.
20170923_003250.jpg
So apparently I'm an angel in steel😁😁 lol
Such sweet gester and made my evening for sure. Good cake btw so sorry I haven't got a picture for you guys, but lots of cocos and blueberries... Yummy 😋
IMG_20170909_234555.jpg
Can't belive how lucky I am to have such amazing friends and my heart just bubbles.. Lol
That's how I feel about #thealliance to, you never stops to amaze me and I love being a part of the team and you guys makes me smile and laugh every day and such sweet loving personality😊🤗 Love you guys ❤️
Photo_talks_1504469688235.jpg
Btw I heard the meeting and really cool to hear your voices 😆 lol

So today has been great and almost without incident but there was one 😕 of course.
I was helping my friend putting up a shelf and I thought she was holding it as I was getting the hammer but I guess not 😲😭 it fell right on my left cheek and ear... That hurt really bad, but we finished the job and later we met up with some friends and I didn't realize how red my face was
20170923_003739.jpg
even my ear 😁 ok so I will probably be blue and God knows what else.. Lol
But still the best day👍 And now it's already after midnight here and the day just passed by so fast.
I hope you all are having a great day/evening /night wherever you are 😊
You are the Greatest there is and thank you for including me in your friend circle 🤗
Have the best weekend and be safe. Love ❤️
Photo_talks_1505924542485.jpg

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-small.jpg Sneaky Ninja Attack!! You have been defended with a 9.80 % upvote! To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). I was summoned by: @saffisara. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish... woosh

Thank you so much my dear ninja friend 😆
Woosh!

You have had an amazing day! Go home and sleep well. Tomorrow is another great day ahead of you!

Yes couldn't be better 😊 I'm home now and just hanging here and will soon go to bed.. Lol
I hope you are having a great evening and have a great weekend friend 😉 Cheers

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

That was sweet of your friends :) have a great weekend

Yes it really was, nice surprise 😆 I hope your day has been great and have a wonderful weekend my friend. Cheers 🤗

Ohh yes it has been a good day thanks :)

That's good to hear 😉 I feel like I have a little catching up to do, haven't read many posts today.. Lol feel a little bad.
I hope you have a great evening soon time for bed here. Cheers 🤗

Some days life takes priority over the web, dont worry about it I am behind also :)

Cheers

I know dear 😆 sometimes it does.. Lol
Taken any pictures today? I did some black&white that I will post tomorrow.

I took a ton today sunrise at the beach
I walk in a park
And then sunset tomorrow I will try to edit some

Sounds like a great evening, love the beach and parks 😉 and your pictures are always amazing, never knows what next.. Lol

a busy day! have a good weekend

Yes good day😊 I hope you are doing well and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🤗

great content! and thanks again for following!

Thank you very much 😆 I hope you are having a great weekend.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 1.02 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @overkillcoin. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Thank you so much 😆👍

That's such a great photo of you and the Elvis... so deep in thought XD

Awww Hi sweetie 😊 Thank you so much, yes it looks like we are in deep thoughts.. Lol
How's your weekend going? Thank you so much for the bellyrub 🤗 really sweet.
Have a wonderful evening and talk soon. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79