Who rose from drought

in #life8 years ago

The flowers are wilted and yellowish getting wet due to heavy rain some time ago, the rain droplets that settle on the ends of the flowers have been toned down due to the rigors of flower withers in the heat of the sun, a small animal that looks over her as if he had started to find a fresh new life.

These days the heavy rain occurred in the county back in Lhokseumawe, Aceh - Sumatra. Flowers begin to bloom back and show the freshness in the world, it is really beautiful and meaningful she rose from overheating that occurred last month in my area.

When the rain stopped this morning I went out to document some species of animals were wonderful to my post in steemit, this is really beautiful red animal he named Tomcat. Tomcat is dangerous if bitten, because we will have a burning feeling when bitten.

Steemian's probably never see and recognize small animal this one, following my photography images today:




All Images Taken With:
Xiaomi 2014817
3.9 mm
1/166
Flash (Not Actived)
See more EXIF data



Follow me @safar01


Sort:  

O.o she saw the camera! She was looking towards the lense, so awesome caption, well done @safar01!

Thanks @cynetyc...
I hope you can @cynetyc :)

What type of insect is this little guy here?

Nice pics!

I feel it a beetle... it looks like that.

Yeah it looks like some sort of beetle, but I can't figure out which one. I have looked at some pictures of beetles, cant find one that looks exactly like this one. Ah well, I guess I will be left to wonder :)

@justtryme90 I'm not going to make you curious about the results of my photography today in steemit, then I would give a little picture for you. Insects that my post was a small insect that is still in its infancy. and this image is already huge insects. and I hope you'll follow my next post about insects already present.

I like nice pics so I gave you a follow :)

I'm not so sure that this insect is a small guy ....
So thanks @justtryme90

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52