Visiting Historical Park

in #life8 years ago (edited)


Speaking history of Aceh, indeed endless. Aceh has a long history and a very large, here I do not want to go over the details of a long history of Aceh this country, it's just that I want to tell you a bit of my trip to the historical city located in the center of the city of Aceh-Sumatra called "Banda Aceh".

While in Banda Aceh, many tourist spots that we must go, but I chose to play and just air park days filled with history. The place is located in the Central Capital of Aceh, the name Garden "Putro Phang" beautiful garden and peaceful place to rest.

Parks "Putro Phang" has become people's favorite park to play when the afternoon, a lot of kids playing here and habits of the people here went with his family to play and eat together while daytime.

The park beside there is also a Museum of Aceh, there are also a lot of visitors who come from different countries and see the relics in Aceh-Sumatra. How about you all communities steemit? Are you interested to visit it?

I also want to show some pictures when I was in the front garden and museum Aceh. I hope you people steemit also be able to visit someday.




Follow me @safar01 for more post




Sort:  

A travel to the past, and reached for the spirit is contained in the history for future benefits ... Proud of you, @safar01... udeip liar nyan sang payah ganto bacut ngen alam terbuka atau peu meunan... 😉

Salah awak isampeng, meukarat2 ngen ujeun......
njoe sang kajeut:D

Nice pictures! Thanks for telling us a bit about the Aceh museum and the gardens :)

Thanks @valth for your responses my post

I am and @keuudeip not eat Hueng tonight, how about you...?

Looks like I'm still will eat Hueng.
It was a bad night for me

Be patient, my friend, Hueng it is not good to eat

oh my friend, I feel your sadness

I "Rapopo" @vannour, sometimes "Rap pungoe"

Famous to famous.... Ya ya ya, nyan ka seunang, ka jikap :D
Hana hueng le kalinyoe.

I'm glad to read your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57