Ekspedition to Sabang Island

in #life8 years ago

Hallo Steemia's, today I did not post the photo macros to my follower, because I am today doing the expedition to sabang islands to simply and leisure to the island, maybe I will do a beautiful photo of exploration in the Islands, and publish it to all of you in a few days.

Sabang island is the capital of the Islands at the tip of Aceh-Sumatra, sabang islands rich in biodiversity and the results of the sea and the mountain which is very cool, lots of tourists visiting foreign countries here to recreation.

The splendor of the island is undeniable because many foreign tourists who come here, and today I have already arrived on the island by exploring the beautiful place that later would I publish on steemit.

And today any constraints that I experienced is the rain! but not turned me to do exploration to the territory of the Islands, Yes ... maybe some more when the weather will be sunny and easy going shooting session I do, I expect to my follower to keep stay on steemit to see the results of the beauty of this island of sabang I would catch them in my camera.


[And these two images of the beauty of the island of sabang, this photo has ever fit on my personal blog a few years ago.]




and this picture of my friend are on the ship holding the steemit account @safar01



Follow me @safar01


Sort:  

I wait best photos from you

Thanks @steemgold
Keep On Steemit :)

I like the photo at top. Very dramatic. The lighting as well as the composition makes this a photo you want to look at. Who took this photo?

Thanks @johannvdwalt
I take this photo yourself using hand next to it, I use the auto-focus and take some photos just like Selfi. and a picture of myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72