You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One END but another BEGINNING...

in #life7 years ago

This is really emotional, thank you for sharing!
From my side I can say only that everything that happens happens for good. I have experienced that on my own- last year when my life has crushed- all my dreams just broke in one day and I had even no motivation to wake up and go to work or just do something- this has been for good, now I see that. Sometimes you need to say good bye to take a deep breath, to remember all good and really to see how much do you have in your life to be thankful for and this would be the wonderful beginning of the upcoming journey! Good luck, steeminians believe in you!!

Sort:  

Thank you!!!! I love your positive attitude! and yes, I am very excited for the way moving forward.... everything happens for a reason ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33