You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with Stefan Hyttfors (Exclusive Steemit Interview)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@wadepaterson Saw some of Your posts before but didn't actually open them up until now...

BIG Kudos for this interview... Thank You !!

Excellent interview and will go back later to read Your other interview posts.

UpVoted & Following... please consider following me. Thanks again

Have a Great Week !!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read! I'm glad you enjoyed this!

My pleasure... it was an exceptional interview with many insights that will keep me thinking and most likely I'll save this interview so I can back to it...repeatedly.

Thanks again for the interview and I will definitely be going to Your previous interviews !!

Again... Have a Great Week !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53