You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎆 Steemit Has Changed My World + Check Out My New Toy - Squee 🎆

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@krystle & @ausbitbank ... hard to know what to say... been following @ausbitbank & voted him as a Witness because @aggroed gave this recommendation to me.

UpVoted & Following You now @krystle... Thank You 4 this Post.

Congrats on Your 3D pen... Have a Good Weekend !!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, I know @ausbitbank appreciates the support - he's been working hard with his duties as a witness.

Have a good one :)

No worries Krystle... am happy to help either of You as best as I can...

Thanks Again 4 posting !!

No worries, always happy to share - cheers :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69