REQUEST FOR HELP THIS LITTLE ANGLE #LIFE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

requesting all of my Steemit community to Pls Pls spare some time for this LITTLE ANGEL.
This is referring information I got from WALFARE SITE.

HERE I MA DOING THIS TO HELP THIS ANGLE FAMILY. I am doing whatever I can do from my side.rest is up to GOD / JESUS and you all here.

image

It's This child parent statement as below where he telling about whole situation and expressing his deep sorrow.

When my daughter was born, I felt rich for the first time in my life.

It is truly said that money cannot buy everything. Even a millionaire cannot buy the feeling of being a father. It is purely god gifted.

The happiness, the richness, that I felt 4 months ago when Manushree was born, was taken away from me even before I could tell the world how happy I am. I never felt as poor as I did when the doctors told me that my baby girl was born with a defect in her body and requires lakhs of rupees for her treatment.

image

I am Rentam Mahesh, Manushree’s father. I am a Rickshaw Driver by profession and I barely manage to make Rs. 3000 a month ($44). With that little income, even our basic survival is difficult. My daughter was born with ‘Failure to thrive with Severe Laryngomalacia’ and underwent a surgery two days back to cure the same. She is in the NICU for her post-operative care. Her surgery cost and hospital bills are worth Rs. 4.5 lakh ($6,582).

I borrowed and spent Rs. 6 lakh ($8,776) in these 4 months for my daughter’s treatment. Apart from the money I borrowed for Manushree’s medical expenses, I also owe someone Rs. 3.80 ($5,558) lakh that I took to buy my Autorickshaw.

With so many loans on my head, and a daughter in the hospital, my wife and I haven’t even slept one night since.

My wife was a worker in a Bidi factory; unfortunately, she had to give up the job so she could look after our daughter. Even though she, too, earned a basic income, for a family like mine, every single penny counts. Especially when there is a newborn child, who has undergone a surgery and needs NICU treatment, even a small amount of donation can help us.

Even though my pockets are empty, and resources are limited, I will not give up on my daughter. I will do anything and knock every door possible to bring her back home. Please help me in my efforts to free my daughter from the hospital bed, so that she can come home and sleep in her mother’s arms.

IF ANY ONE OF YOU WANT TO HELP THE CHILD BELOW ARE THE DETAILS WHERE U CAN SEND HELPING AMOUNT.

Transfer directly to the Bank account of this Fundraiser

Account Number : 6999413500062203

Account Name : Rentam Mahesh

Account Type : Current

IFSC: YESB0CMSNOC

Note: Only INR transfers are allowed.

Once you have made the transfer, to receive donation acknowledgement, please visit

https://www.ketto.org/contribute/payments.php

ALSO CAN SEND CRYPTO CURRENCY ON BELOW ADDRESSES

ETH deposite address

0xfFD82cB3542b9C5C3B73c0f26815F019e2C6d525

BITCOIN deposite address

128d6JZnUy5hzGk27aJsMoXWamBGY6Uzqb

Steem address : deepcrypto8
Steem deposite memo : 101802329

Will also share proof of payment made to this family.

Sort:  

God bless to this child.Hope all goes well.
Love @sumeetsingh

god bless this child,

Great post bro...helping others

Great post, Keep up your good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49