Fluffy Little Kitten

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

Apart from taking interest in crypto, I also have the lighter side that I like to share with my steem members.
I am nourishing a Persian cat which is now 8 months old. She became our family member, ever since she came to our house 6 months ago. She is very inquisitive, friendly and loving; seeks special attention and care & often some time like to sit on my lap. One thing I realized about her over the few months that she tends to show resistance when encounters a stranger and usually hide herself in a den,but when she gets to know someone, she becomes their best friend.

2-Months Old:

8-Months Old:

Please follow me on twitter.

https://twitter.com/saad032

Kindly follow, upvote and resteem

Many thanks..

Sort:  

Oh man this kitty is so freaking adorable!

yeah it's adorable.Kindly upvote as well.

This Kitty is adorable 😊😇 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33