When the sky is trying to seduce you to have you stay !

in #life6 years ago

Unwillingly, I had to leave Australia on that day because of my Visa, after more than 2 years living on this tremendous piece of Earth i really felt at home, I was very sad to leave. The sky wore its nicest colors for our goodbyes.

You get a strange feeling when you're about to leave a place, like you'll not only miss the people you love but you'll miss the person you are now at this time and this place, because you'll never be this way ever again

I'll be back !

Perth Airport, WA
20170302_185727-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Informative post. Well

Thanks :)

We spent the past 2.5 years in Brisbane, we still have our visa but I needed some family time so I'm back in the UK. Australia has a special place in my heart and I think we will return one day. There's something so magical about it<3

What you are saying is very true ! Australia has something special, my mind is here but a piece of me has stayed there. I hope you are enjoying family ! Have a good night chazzie-leigh. Peace mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64