Life is not a Bed of Roses

in #life3 years ago

Life is not a bed of roses
I heard this word in my school by my English Teacher and I realized really life is not a bed of roses
when I was only 15 Years old and my father was Heart patient for his Treatment we did our all I have to face many difficulties and challenges to fight with time.

But I did not save my Father's life and he dead after my father's dead
I was Alone even I had a huge crowd around me but I was Alone I was struggling to survive in life.
I realized and understood the Meaning of ( Life is not a bed of Roses ) after my father's Dead.
I realized and faced reality of people who were love me in my father's life they turn their faces to us and I have to work for me and for my family
that time was very pain full to me when I have to sleep without food and I have to bear the situation when my mother was in pain
and there is no money in my pocket to take her in hospital
Really life is not a bed of Roses my mother was in my hands and she was crying with pain and there were no body to help me
then I looked in the sky and pray to Allah for Help and I found Him for my Help
there is a saying take Relations to All but not hope

I hope you Like this Story It's Based on Realty.

Lifes.jpg
Like this Story and vote to make it Successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68