Through the freezing cold to work - I love it

in #life7 years ago

IMG_9175.JPG
I love to go to work every day through nature. And so early in the morning everything looks so beautiful.

During the day I can not wait to drive home again through this beautiful nature.

In the morning with the dew over the fields with the sunrise in the background. And in the evening with the sun going down.

Although it is also a good place at work. With the heating on and a good cup of coffee.

Extra fun

And this week the feeling temperature is -15 degrees Celsius. That makes it an extra experience to drive to work.

I drive slowly so that I can enjoy the surroundings.

What do you think?!

Of course it is not my hobby to go back to work early in the freezing cold! And the coffee is also a lot better at home. And I drive slowly to save my limbs from falling off because of that damn cold!

But you have to think positively. That helps you through the day!

I will try.

Have a nice 'workday'



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Love it too! Crisp cold in the morning, especially w the sun coming out and clear skies! Great picture btw!

Good habit to go to work early in the morning when weather is cold and fresh

Better than that is practising sports then having shower before going .. That makes a really good feeling

We just live I a very Nice village. I was outside at 6 in the snow because Joe had to pee and I loved it. The clean fresh air is the best start off the day, and the sight off Our 2 and your 1 precious little rascals sleeping in. Last day .... enjoy

Next year we are going on Holiday to a tropical Island 🏝, I need more sun 🌞and heat 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48