This proud father thing

in #life7 years ago

I'm a super proud father.

Blessed with a very nice and sweet daughter.

What every father wants for his daughter (at least that's an assumption I made myself), is that after all, she can handle the whole world after a proper education. When I look at her walking in front of me, her shoulders straight, her head up and walking with, as it seems, a mission, yes, by this scene I know she already fears nothing and nobody in this world.
P8040365.jpg

She is very capable

In the world where this little girl grows up, it's nice for a parent to see that she is capable of handling everything life will throw at her.

Fellow Steemians, ​have the best day! And don't forget, Life is for living!


s3rg3


Sort:  

Good on you!
My nieces are very similar and it's a joy to watch them grow stronger every day. Not to mention that at 8 and 11, they can kick many butts efficiently.
Be well and keep raising her right.

I will man, she'll be prepared for this world!

Beautifully written man.

She's going to be a leader, must take after her Daddy. Nice post @s3rg3

Land of the free, because of the brave! Happy July 4th.

That's all a father can hope for! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51