The sound of rotor blades is not a good sign

in #life7 years ago

JPEG image-C2AEC08F1FBD-1.jpeg

Meanwhile I know the sound too well. In the village where I live it is not very normal to have a lot of noise in the area.

If you hear the sound of a helicopter, the rotor blades, then I already know that something is wrong.

The only time a helicopter flies so low over the houses is when it is the trauma helicopter.

Sure enough, I rushed to the back door to look outside. And I see the yellow typical helicopter there.
IMG_2144.JPG

The helicopter is already deploying the landing. That means that in the immediate vicinity where I live a medical emergency is under way.

The helicopter can easily land on one of the football fields where I practically live next to.
IMG_1564.JPG

I know that a lot of people rush right out to see what's going on.

I spoke to a policeman who kept the crowd away. It seems to be a collision between a car and a child.

Something like that with children is difficult for my brain to process properly and I decide to turn home.

Soon after I am home I can see the helicopter leave.

Hopefully the medical team was on time and the child appears to be in good health.



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


steem cryptocurrency life busy writing

Sort:  

I hope everything will be ok with that child.

I hope so too!

posting almost the same as my post.
our leader has just fallen into his private plane. please read my blog if you have time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54