Sweetie, do not forget the appointment with the beautician! ... Thafoek!

in #life6 years ago

JPEG image-985BAAEB5B89-1.jpeg

Ok, my last bit of masculinity just flew out of the window this morning.

First let me see if I need to grow a few new balls …

An appointment with a mandatory character

@missmau thought a long time ago in her great wisdom that it would be nice for me to visit a beautician.

And, as befits a real man, when she told me that weeks ago, I probably responded with the ancient, very wise masculine words:

ahum ... growl ...

to then continue with what I was doing at the time

But the appointment was of course poured into concrete at that moment.

No escape!

With reluctance, and my instant gruff mood, I set my fibers in motion this morning ...

This man does not let himself know!

The place where the fear is to smell

The door opens, a friendly lady welcomes me. Bare your upper body, remove your shoes and come lie in this chair!

Wait wot ?! I come here for my head! Adrenaline pumps itself through my body

I jump directly into instant flight or fight mode!

Ehh ... ok ... I've learned not to speak to women right away so I'll be in the chair as soon as possible.
IMG_2500.JPG

the lights were dimmed, soothing music was on

I want to go away!

But that is not possible, that would be just rude!

I close my eyes and let everything come over me!

6 layers of oil and ointments have been put on my face I think ... a massage was included also because, yes, that belongs to the music I assume.
IMG_2469.JPG

It lasted for 1 hour.

Something that makes women relax enormously, made me stressed as fuk!

I'm a gonner!

After the treatment, some goodies were put out because of course something had to be earned ...
IMG_2503.JPG

In my haste I chose some miserable ointments that will hopefully come in handy ...

She only has to send the invoice to @missmau ... I'm gone!



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

My wife has a spray tanning studio, so if you like. I can arrange a fake bake for you as well...😉

A fake bake...is that like a vegetarian burger?

Haha, no man! You know i would never do that to you!!

Lol. You totally loved it!!

You read between the lines! ;)

OMFG..... what a Nice present! Balls away 😂😂😂 Go and take the fake tan aswell ! Change is good for you 😂😂😂 echt he ik lig in een scheur! Kreeg je ook een koekie

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 9 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 17 SBD worth and should receive 63 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74