I love it when companies think about details.

in #life7 years ago

That is one of the reasons why I like products from Apple. Perhaps not everyone knows it, but Apple is not only concerned with the products themselves but with the total end-user experience.

And of course that starts in the famous and unique Apple stores. The design of these stores has been thought out down to the finest detail. That there is no cash register to see and every employee is a walking ticket office for example. Or that all products are displayed and thus touched by the potential buyer.

But it does not stop there!

Once an Apple product is purchased, the buyer of course rushes home to start the unpacking party!

And there too Apple has thoroughly figured out the details. The box itself, for example, never has superfluous texts. Even just a clear image!

Apple even has a special test lab for packaging. In it hundreds of packaging ideas are tried out, so that the magical feeling is created when unpacking.

Now that I know that, I'm watching that

Nowadays I also pay attention to the details. The feeling you get when you have purchased something new.

Also look at the packaging below.
IMG_2113.JPG

I know that it is only a mobile subscription and that this is the SIM card with description. The company could easily have chosen to stick the SIM card on a letter and put it in an envelope.
IMG_2114.JPG

But no, instead, they have chosen to package it in the form of, for example, a chewing gum package.

Very cool that companies think more than just the product itself.



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Gotta love well thought-out marketing! The fun starts with the unwrapping!

I'm a graphic designer and own a MacBook pro... Best machine I've had so far to work without a doubt...but in 7 years since I own it, it gave me two serious problems with no reason and the computer didn't even turn on... The first time, the apple service left me without my work tool for two months and they compensated me with a 200€ bamboo pad for the inconvenience....the second time my computer broke, their service was simply horrible and expensive... I was treated really badly and had to end up bringing my laptop to a local store to fix it for half the price... So my relationship with apple is currently 50% love 50% hate...

I'm Uvote and FOLLOW YOu Sir. Please you upvote me and COMMENT me ( I will upvote your comment ) https://steemit.com/dmania/@yasayanoluler/when-sbd-delayed-by-steem-zg1hbmlh-z6ykm

haha.. Mobiel is really the exact brand name everyone calls it.
Everyone shold buy obiel hehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73