Groceries delivered in the kitchen - The new way of thinking

in #life7 years ago

family-2923690_1920.jpg

Sick or not sick, groceries must be done otherwise there is no food on the table.

But to drag yourself to the supermarket with your sick body is not such a great idea either.

How nice that the supermarkets also respond to that!

Fallacy of the modern world

We have traditionally been programmed to leave the house ourselves to hunt for our food.

Every weekend again, we first make a grocery list, then go with the family in the car....

... to buy weekend groceries in the supermarket!

That, therefore, takes endless time to make the shopping list first, then travel time to the supermarket and back again, fuel costs, etcetera.
IMG_CB93427A69B0-1.jpeg

Spend your time better

Of course it is better to spend this time on other, much more fun and important things.

Think about it for a minute...you do not have to take the groceries out of the rack, put them in the shopping cart, remove them from the shopping cart on the belt at the checkout, put them in the shopping cart in boxes and put them all out of the shopping cart in the boot of the car...

... to then take the groceries out of the trunk at home and drag them to the kitchen.

The delivery by the supermarket costs on average $ 3, -!

Just fill in the grocerylist directly on the website of the supermarket, you choose a delivery moment (how nice!) And place the order.

Checkout is very convenient via a portable ATM, which the delivery person has with him.

The delivery person even puts the crates of groceries in the kitchen for you!

IMG_2128.JPG
These crates shown above are midway in the unpacking process in my own kitchen

Shopping is not a hobby

I think it's no fun for anyone to sort out the groceries in the store. You know in advance what you need.

And of course I know that I am not price conscious. I would have to find out all the leaflets where the supermarket offers are, but of course I do not feel like it, I find that so absurd! Then I would rather spend a few cents more. In a way, I buy emptiness in my head!

Space and time that I can use better in these busy times!



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

I 💙online shopping

In my opinion..shopping is my hobby..because when I do this, I feel happy and enjoy it..hehehe

@s3rg3 i like your click.specially the cute 2.and second thing buying things have fun but requires money in pocket . :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64