A Mind Blowing trick from my daughter

in #life6 years ago (edited)


This morning my daughter came to me and said:

Dad, fold your hands together and keep your index fingers up.

I thought ... what is this craziness?

She said:

I can get your fingers together by putting an invisible string around them.

No way! I thought. But feel free to go ahead. I work with it.

But how bizarre!

She turned her finger around my fingers and miraculously my fingers went together!

How great!

I think it's super fun that she learns these kinds of tricks.

See dtube video on how I also was able to perform this trick, like a true magician!



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

you are lucky to have a smart daughter, the trick she really useful for me @s3rg3
i can resteemed

I remember this one. Awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53