Are you familiar with a cluttered mind?

in #life6 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/s3rg3-are-you-familiar-with-a-cluttered-mind-gu1onpqk-1547503002120.jpg

Once in a while I have the feeling of having to do a lot but not being able to do anything.

Today was such a day. There is so much I have to do, my mind is cluttered. It is already hard to even start something, let alone doing everything I have to do.

I guess I have to prioritize things and create a list and start from the highest priority item to the lowest.

Ah well...tomorrow is a good day to start

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

As someone who also suffer from a cluttered mind, I definitely know the feeling of not being able to do anything.... because there is just noway that you will be able to do it all in one day anyway. It can be overwhelming.
I try to follow two strategies. I write down all my "to-do's" on post-its, one item per post-it. Then you can move them around in different categories - like importance or magnitude or whether you do it on the computer or if it is like housework etc. Then I try to do at least one "big" thing and three "minor" things each day., to get through the clutter.

Never to late to start tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82