A training with Godzilla

in #life7 years ago

JPEG image-85E71C9A34F9-1.jpeg

Talking to each other. On positive, but also negative points. So that we learn from each other. Work better together. Go better together. Giving feedback is valuable, but at the same time difficult.

I get itching everywhere on my body from these promotional texts for a course.

Now I am not very fond of courses but if I are registered by others for it and have a mandatory feature then I have something against it!

And that was this course. There was no escape.

I tell you how my day went ...

Waking up with a gut feeling

Already on waking this morning the reality kicked in. For the 4th day in a row but a different course, I had to regain my courage.
IMG_2944.JPG

The course started early and when I walked into the classroom I got my first fright ...

A woman with, in my view, the construction of a female shot putter, was waiting for me and gave me a hand.
IMG_3229.JPG

My god, this woman was not so feminine, short haircut, paving stones like earrings and too much leather pants.

I'm afraid of that!

The target

The goal of the course was to communicate better with each other. An actor was even brought in to practice.

What nonsense. Naturally, such a course costs claws with money. And what it yields has never, according to me, been investigated.

Once I was aware of the fact that an actor would participate, I immediately went to 'Godzilla'.

"Hello Madam the teacher, for your information, I passively watch the training but do not act."

How good of you that you take control in your own hands!

Was her reaction .... puke.
IMG_8671.JPG

The course ended at 16:00 and I went straight home with the statue of Godzilla still in my head.

Tonight I'm going to drink something to clear that image of her.



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

thank god it's almost friday

Sounds like hell.... and that for Claws with money 😂😂😂😂

Lol! Never understood that type of courses either, waste if time and money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82