Life is beautiful but not the most beautiful

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This would be my first article and I have decided to choose this tittle intentionally. I really don't want to complain about life , rather would love to appreciate all the blessings those I have been awarded but of course as a human being I feel exhausted sometimes and that moment I remind me myself the title of this article.

Whenever a person is feeling down at that moment if we , other people, could support or show a little empathy to that person could make a lots of difference in boosting up his confidence . But in our society majority of them tries to pull back rather than a push up. As a person ,doesn't matter how badly I am suffering or facing agony I would definitely find some time to give a push up who is in need . That is how making others life beautiful.

Then again at the end of the day these acts are gonna make you happy and of course this is how you learn and grow yourself. May be this article is not a financial report or analysis but I believe this would be very basic for everyone's life.

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

This would my first article and I have decided to chose this tittle intentionally.
It should be to choose instead of to chose.

Thank you for notifying me

the same felling as yours. All we met in our life are meant to make ourself become better.

yes of course and that is how we get even more strong

Congratulations @s-mehjabeen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75