You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being; the way of effortless joyful life.

in #life6 years ago

This is beautiful. I've only been to Pokhara once and that too when I was a child. I don't remember anything at all but I'm glad you enjoyed your time there.
Btw, I'm not sure I'd call it an 'effortless approach' but rather a 'follow your heart approach' (unless they are one and the same thing, which I believe it is).

Sort:  

I think it depends what exactly we mean when we say "following your heart". Is it like "following your dreams", which sometimes we do it the hard way by trying to figure out HOW we gonna reach it. Or it's just following the joy you feel each moment in your heart.

That's true. There are different ways to follow our dreams too. You've written a great post ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14