You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial intelligence gets a lot of bad press, but it will solve the planet’s hardest problems.

in #life8 years ago

Hi @terrano
Yes we are living in exciting times. If I think of my grandfather who was born in 1913, he hardly ever saw a car or airplane in his youth, going to the moon was science fiction . He only had 2 cars in his life.

Only 2 generations later, I am sitting here and I am writing to the entire world, in an instant. (Compared to snail mail that used ships to deliver mail to other continents)

I am also benefiting from free education, before joining steemit, I did not know much about AI, but have read various articles on it on steemit.
Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29