You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joy

in #life8 years ago

Great article

We are always taking things like good health, enough to eat, a roof over our heads and a warm bed to sleep in for granted, and then we still complain about how bad things are.

If we look at these kids we can learn a lot from them.

We need more teachers like you.

Sort:  

I agree rynow. Great article and I salute stardust's passion and commitment to these special children

Thank you for your vote of confidence and thank you for following me sakkievw

Hi sakkievw
I agree teachers who work with special kids are special people and deserve more recognition, specially if they do it with passion

Thank you rynow. I really enjoy teaching and especially these disabled children, they have so much appreciation for what I do for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51