You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 70,000 to sort

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It's why I like having photo managers XD they're then at least ordered by date!

I'm actually pretty glad photos and videos are so easy to do these days. Would have loved it if they'd come along sooner so I could have loads of videos from when my three were younger. Only got one video of the youngest as a toddler and it was nice being reminded of how cute they sound at that age and even when they have the higher pitched little kid voices.

I don't think it's cheapened but do think it's part of the brain outsourcing/ indexing thing that's been going on since teh interwebz became a thing :)

Ps good luck sorting ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's why I like having photo managers XD they're then at least ordered by date!

I use a precise naming pattern that means I have no bloody idea what is in what folder.

Would have loved it if they'd come along sooner so I could have loads of videos from when my three were younger.

I have found that both my wife and I have slowed down a little with the photos to the point I have to remind myself to take some :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72