You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not My Kind Of Protest

in #life5 years ago

You two should have just had a rugged manly cry together and been done with it. Honestly.

The body viewing is the hardest I think 😔

Bloody cats probably picked up in your stress and they sometimes have the stupidest ways of showing it like yours evidently did 😱 hope you managed to get at least a little bit of staring into space drinking beer time 🙃

Take it easy and have some virtual hugs if you want them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I wish we were that kind of brothers. Unfortunately with our upbringing in one of the more insalubrious bits of Glasgow we are off the old school. Which I hate because I have largely managed to escape all the jazz of the past. But when we are together it all comes back. Sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88