You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Generic Headline

in #life7 years ago

I'm glad you're still managing to enjoy the good bits around despite all the flotsam :) I have only the vaguest idea what you're talking about as I sometimes hear about it on various chats or occasionally see a headline as someone I'm following is sharing an opinion, otherwise I actively ignore the trending page because...well...I stopped looking at it when I was in my second or third month in and it seems to have gotten worse in that time O_O

I'm starting to feel a little bit more wary of that SmartTV now. Did you manage to get your laundry done in the end?

And yeh I'm not sure about people that draw attention to the fact they're helping people. Shouldn't the helping part be enough? I think I'm with you on that one.

goatsig

Sort:  

Well... I'm trying. I can't leave a decent response ... I'm tired. Sorry.. LOL

No worries, is it bedtime yet? Definitely is for me, but I'm being silly and staying up XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35