You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I Used To Do

in #life7 years ago

Hee I like "Catharseries" XD

Sorry that you have writer's block :S It sounds annoying. Why do you want to kill the Buddha? o_O And would he notice?

Looking forward to reading the catharseries and hope it knocks out the writer's block :D

Sort:  

When you find the time to read Zen Buddhism, you'll discover why the Buddha needs to be killed, my friend. Then you'll discover that he was already dead, and that you didn't come across him :) It's all very trippy at the start, but you'll get it once you get in the flow. Trust me. Or, better yet, don't :/ I don't want you to need to kill me. Not yet.

I hope this proves to be a remedy so that I could get a story series under way! Thanks for all the support, mate! Much appreciated :D

Sounds like something I'll need brains to read XD Might see if the library has it.

It's a pleasure! ^_^

After you had your cup of coffee, I'm sure you'll be up and ready for the intricacies it poses. Who knows, reading it might even result into you killing coffee as well!

Seriously though, lay off the caffeine :|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24