You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue sky days...But not today

in #life5 years ago

I prefer blue skies and warm temperatures but don't mind the grey and wet either. Storms are cool as long as I'm inside in warm clothes (with heater optionally on for those days when I can't cope) and the widowmaker retains all its branches x_x that shot is awesome, you definitely had to pull over and take it.

Parking out and walking in is probably cheaper if inner city parking is anything like ours XD though I haven't been out with my dog (he's still been getting walked, just J goes for an extra walk as he usually walks our other dog) because too cold and wet for me x_x I don't mind getting rained on back home as it's at least warm XD

Sort:  

Yeah, I couldn't not take that photo huh?

I rarely park in car parks in the city as they are very expensive and don't offer me enough value for money. I have legs that carry me quite well and don't see the point in paying $30 for a car park when I don't need to. Besides, walking is good for diabetic people, and others in general.

We don't have a dog but Faith would probably put a leash on me and walk me if I asked. 😂

I hope your weekend is rolling out well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well on a pure technicality you could have but you would have regretted it forever 😆 (or probably not but anyway steem is better because you did 😝)

Walking is a great way to get around.

Why do you need to go on a leash, are you prone to charging across roads or jumping on people? 🤣

It’s going alright so far. Didn’t end up getting everything we had planned done but the plans were probably a tad ambitious given the weather. Still got tomorrow and beyond 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why do you need to go on a leash, are you prone to charging across roads or jumping on people?

Chase park cars. Just can't help it. 😇🤔😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46