You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes On Navigating An Overwhelming World

in #life7 years ago

In your situation I would have likely moved out to the middle of bfn by now XD Apparently I have hypersensitive ears and something to do with knowing what electricity is doing (trains are the worst for some reason, however lightning is terribly exciting, thunder not so much but it's tolerable when somewhere far away). Having hypersensitive everything sounds pretty full on, impressed with how well you cope.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm not hypersensitive to everything, fortunately. Life would be so much harder if I had to contend with a sensitive nose and tongue too.

Oh jeez O_O

C'est la vie. Just have to make the most of what I've got.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45