Who is your favorite Marvel character, and why??

in #life6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

What a great question, I want to dedicate this answer to Stan Lee as we all know that he left a remarkable legacy to all of us. 

My favorite is pretty common and is a favorite of all, it's Spider-Man. But why I like him is definitely different than the others, here's why. 

First, I'm a gamer and I've played a lot of Marvel games before and almost all, Spider-Man is there especially the fighting ones, Marvel Super Heroes, Marvel vs. Capcom etc and I always use him.  

Then, comparing to other superheroes,  Spider-Man is more of like the best to relate to ordinary people. He struggles with a lot of life aspects like financially, family, his job, his studies, his friends, I mean all of us relates to Spider-Man's problem because we also experience those. 

I also love on how other people treat him in the comic books. He is a hero, he saves people, fight bad guys and yet aside from the villains, ordinary people also wants to bring him down which shows the ugly side of human nature and how it shows that no matter what you do, good or bad, there's always someone who will bring you down, can't please everybody. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83