What Will Happen Next In Life?

in #life5 years ago

Life is a game we don't know what will happen next moment. Doesn't this sound thrilling. Every day something new, no matter what lets face it lets give our best shot! It will be fun if we go back to zero again. We can freshly start the way we want to play this time.

1_yJ_Hpkeaq_KEVwxJh0QYMg.jpeg

I don't know what will happen tomorrow, I might not be here myself, who knows? I won't guarantee anything. But as far as I'm aware nothing has changed. We're planning ahead to get motivated in life.

Part of the adventure in life is not always knowing what's going to happen next, The next part may be grand than your original plan. The key to enjoying the journey is being open to the unknown.

We can not predict what will happen next in our life. But, whether that next is good or bad, it's one step closer to a better future.

8982d66a37620ceff0d081636ade9e05.jpg

I have no idea what will come next in my writing life or life in general. I like not knowing, but I know what I want. That doesn't mean it will happen, but I'll give it my best try for success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85