Make It Count!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

We all have one life and one chance to make it count for something. I'm free to choose what that something. I'm free to choose what that something is, and the something I've chosen is my faith. Now, my faith goes beyond theology and religion and requires considerable work and effort. .

b&w-street_lights_by_iswish.jpg

Life can be great but not when you can't see it. So open, your eyes to life, to see it in the vivid colors that God gave us as a precious gift to us, to enjoy life to the fullest, and to make it count. So say yes to your life.

Don't count the days, make the days count because every day the chance to become the most beautiful day of your life so enjoy it.

20130806-202515.jpg

Life is precious and time is a key element. Let's make every moment count and help those who have a greater need than our own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65