Life's First Job Interview!

in #life6 years ago

Hey as today I have gone for my Life's first interview the feeling which was coming was shaking my mind and my body to I was so nervous that will they ask how will they react to my talk and am I able to speak confidentally in front of them. Ater waiting for half n hour they called my name and then I was like oh god help me and make me strong hahaha seriously this was my feeling.

application-2580867_1280.jpg

Then my interview starts and I was so nervous but I was answering the questions with less confidence and tries to be cool and and good in front of them.

interview-1018332_1280.png

So after few minutes of taking the interview mam said ok there were some gramatical mistakes its ok no issues we are sending you for the training of 5-6 days then you will be fgood in comunication then I had said its ok no issues.

Seriously the feeling of the first interview makes nervous but its not like that just we have to be stay positive and confident enough to impress the interviewer.

meeting-2028943_1280.jpg

@rydographer follow for more.

Sort:  

Hi @rydographer thats great news :-)
now comes the part were opinions can change or evan grow high dont try to impress just be your self and respect so you can be respected, and you my friend wont have a problem because over some time we have been exchanging comments and chats and you know how to be what you should for any type of job you got this no worry's

@mcgrafite hey thanks for your appreciation and really i will the same as i am you are my good friend..

Hi Good post covered for job seekers keep it up
Thanks
Amjad Siddiqui
@maujmasti

@maujmasti hey thanks brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62