Hungry.

in #life7 years ago

My night was fun, and an experience,. Anyways, I woke up from a short nap that snucketh behind me. Time goes by, watch a little netflix, get ready for bed for the night. I was not able to sleep, after tossing and turning. I said hello to Ms. Green..
Pipe.jpg

More time goes by, Im feeling relaxed, eyes getting heavy,. One problem!.! Now I got the slight munch going on..

After a quick, search I found an ice cream cone almost with a halo, saying *take me, *take me.. And so I did..thecone.jpg

After quite the deliciousness of that vanilla and carmel and a crunchy cone. I am ready to go to bed satisfied and feelin' good! smiling.jpg

Happy Steeming.
-Ryan a.k.a Rizz.

Sort:  

i know that feeling =)
2014-04-30 01.40.03.jpg

Beautiful picture! I want a piece of that :)

let me guess... that piece in the middle ;)

A small toke, A big slice of that cake! :D

Atomic goat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39