The disability unemployment trap

in #life7 years ago

Welcome to life in the USA for 50 million of us.

Well, here we go - another week while I wait for the 'unemployment' office to determine if I'm eligible for something I already paid for - wow it's just like any other kind of Insurance. They take your money, then won't give it back.

Some ass-clown in some office somewhere that I don't even know gets to control my life by determining if and when I get access to my own fucking money.

So much for social programs.

And trying to get a job at 50 - are you fucking kidding me? No, I'm not going to go to your stupid fucking checker training bullshit program or any other bullshit program that doesn't lead to minimum $4k/mo income.

God damn these people are so fucking retarded to think that working for 60 hrs week to make some other asshole that doesn't give a shit about me is going to make a 'better' person. If that's your definition of a better person you can go play a little game of hide and go fuck yourself - preferably in the eye with a sharp fucking stick.

Now I can't even make it paycheck to paycheck - there isn't fucking one - now what.

I guess I'll go crawl under a fucking bridge somewhere - yeah, that will be real good for society - another homeless addict that can be preyed upon by some thug with a shiny badge and his other buddy wearing the black robe.

And then there's these fuck tards with the mindset - just pick yourself up by the bootstraps. Mother fucker - those things got ripped off about 30 years ago. Yup, right out of high-school into a world of shit low-wage low-income bullshit.

Why is it that the motherfuckers that work the hardest and suffer the most harm to their lives and bodies get paid the least?

Well, I might be able to make it one more month - let's see if I can keep from getting my electricity shut off.

C'mon Basic Income - you can kick in any day now LOLZ.


The easiest way to help the broke carpenter is an upvote and maybe a resteem.

The next best way is to sign up for the fucking fastest dex on the planet - bitshares - https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=rxhector2k5

and there is always the good ol' just send it to a wallet

xrp (ripple) : rL4fPHi2FWGwRGRQSH7gBcxkuo2b9NTjKK
bts : rxhector2k5
btc : 14kqFXASNjFxw8kNcJFWd1rbptwrPw8xcT
eth : 0xc112088e2236b137c37c265d23803e52e9c505a3
drk (dash) : XeHLfeMcLdTQ7D9qBA62ch6CyQxNhJshfK
doge : DLYfYwvt6idVCmoq5BbLBGhWP6ohgxuPbq
POSW (XSN) : PVzWKh4z58RPC1btCMBzauBDFVcFVoUSA7

projects you may end up funding

  • better server

  • better network equipment (better switch/router)

  • better drives (need storage space on servers - thinking about a boinc node)

  • future servers/vms

  • need to run a bitshares node

  • need to run a steemit node

  • investigate eos

  • colocation = $650/mo

  • server = ????; (cluster @$5k/ea)

  • bills = $2k/mo

unemployment ain't gonna fix that

i got a few website/gamification ideas - but need to get network and nodes running better before jumping back to development environment

© rxhector
peace ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49