Level 51- Thank you Steemit / My 10 habits in Steemit

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello my world Steemit, with much gratitude to all those who have accompanied me and supported me to reach this level.

I am not perfect, and I did not come to Steemit, to be the guru of the niche, but to be persistent, and today for me it is a hobby, which I manage with responsibility.


photo of my property

My 10 habits in Steemit:

1. Every day I open my page and review the trends.

2. I try to make daily publications, at least one.

3. I always participate in contests.

4. I review publications of people who are very advanced in this tank, and I participate in the comments, in Spanish and English, that is, they inspire me.

5. I always get a reason to write.

6. I always walk in the street taking pictures of anything.

7. I always look for an approach to something that inspires me to publish.

8. I talk about any topic (here I cook, I'm a photographer, mother, professional, blogs)

9. I have joined some groups of weekly publications such as HH @ainie.kashif group, @salvao Reading Week, @cervantes, which encourage us to share our publications.

10. I like Steemit, because more than being an additional source of income, it is a way of interacting in different facets, some of which we do not even know we have.

For my level 51, infinite thanks to each of the people who read me, follow me, and help me to continue climbing.

Thanks @carlagonz and @carlosega, for being my mentors in this community.

A hug, Raquel del V.

Sort:  

You have excellent attitude and productivity habits, and for that reason we are happy to have you as a substantial human-body-mind-spirit-complex on this our lovely platform Steemit!

Have an awesome day @rvag5

Thanks for your wonderful comment.@odbdot

I love all your habits on steemit, wish I can also become like you soon. People like you get success here. Best of luck @rvag5, stay blessed!!!

With perseverance and perseverance my friend @shanu.

Absolutely right @rvag5 keep it up dear

Great habits!

You're #5 is one of mine, I find a way to wright at least a little content down, even if it's just an idea. Steem on!

t's good that we coincide in habits, thank you for visiting me.@dhenz

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Loading...

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98