Beautiful Night.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello, beautiful night.

Hello my steemian friends.

One night, it's to have fun, have a drink, go out to dinner, watch a good movie, or just go to sleep.

How many beautiful nights we have in life, for me every night are beautiful, each with its nuances, gives us the joy of being alive.

If we go out to have a drink, in a fun company or alone, we have to enjoy it to the fullest, because we go out for that, dance, smile, drink, it's just a way of life.

If we are going to dine alone or in company, we can only enjoy good food, taste it at its best,

If we are going to see a good movie, take a look at the movie that you want to see, so you can make the most of it.

Every day we must do what we want, I say beautiful night, because the night as it is the day that is clearing, in the dark it darkens, and it shows us another way that we must live it, not only the night is to sleep.

We have twelve hours at night, to rest or have fun, so everyone decides how to take it, obviously not every day we can go out and enjoy but every day, we must change the routine, tell your brain the night is not indicative of bed, sleep and dream also you have to take advantage of it.

So this is heaven, tonight watching a good movie at home, and writing Steemit.

Photos of my property


I'm Raquel del V.



Sort:  

Looks like you live a pretty happy life. I am glad to see that. Going out drinkin' is one of my favorite things to do as well :)

hello @gooddream, Jajaj is not worth much rumbeo, and here in Venezuela, going out at night is an odyssey, but when I can do it, I do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28