Fate overrules!

in #life6 years ago

Hey steemians! Today I’m gonna give a rant about the carriers I wanted to do in my dreams and finally where I got end up with.

Since I learnt the ability to understand things in this world, I wanted to become a teacher 👩🏻‍🏫 Because my mother was a teacher and I loved to be the main person to talk in a crowd. But anyway someone told I can do better and eventually that dream got faded.

Then when I became 9years I was so so interested in stars, moon, sun, planets, comets, meteors! 🌔🌞☄️💥💫⭐️ I remember I was crazy to collect more and more new stuff on the astronomy area. I so wanted to become an astronaut and work for NASA! 👩🏻‍🚀 And still I was never able to fade that strong and passionate dream of mine..

Anyway then I grew up and after becoming a teenager I wanted to become a customs officer like my dad. I thought finally that will be the carrier I will do for sure.

Time passed and we got to choose the path of science or math. I never liked science so I was to choose math stream and become an officer like my dad.

Then only my fate started to ghost around me. My uncle is a very talented consultant and he SOOOO WANTED me to become a doctor! Being a doc was never in my dreams if you believe me. I hated biology so much. But anyway he was able to manipulate me so much and then I was happened to choose science stream. But secretly I thought of becoming a chemist 👩🏻‍🔬 after the exams, cause I NEVER wanted to become a doc!

Time passed and I passed my exams well in science steam and time came to choose my carrier path. Then again fate started revolve around me. Before I knew,, my uncle made the surrounding to put me inside a medical college as my results were sufficient enough.

I absolutely had no choice! I absolutely didn’t like! I absolutely had no feeling to become a doc! And I was just a feeling less person when I entered medical college. I think I was the only one who had that kind of a situation.

Anyway I did and still studying well in the medical college. And guess what?? Now only I think this is it! This is where I belong to! Now I’m so in love with this field! My uncle was always correct! And I’m so happy to become a doctor and serve my people!! 👩🏻‍⚕️

So this is how my fate worked making me to do an entirely opposite job I have never dreamed of but making me more passionate and devoted to it. I like the fate of mine. I have a feeling it will never lost me. But you never know.

Ps: I still want to join NASA someday someway! I hope I will get that chance too. I really want to. I need to. 😊
E85D2D49-33FF-4644-B42F-4A32350C4A47.jpeg
My dream place! (Pic taken from the internet)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39