Situation of my country

in #life6 years ago

200px-Flag_of_Venezuela.svg.pngCurrently my country Venezuela, one of the happiest countries in the world, is going through the biggest crisis of inflation and insecurity in its history, due to the Chavez government, buying food costs around more than the minimum salary of a worker, everything is depending on the dollar as it rises and falls according to the high inflation that evaluates Dolar today, second the insecurity in Venezuela has a high level as this dictatorship that we pass graduates any thief as an official of the republic and that makes us worse However, the Venezuelans do not decay and we continue ahead regardless of any circumstance. I am a person who has spent a lot of work despite my young age, I have spent up to two days without eating and that is why I ask you and I thank you for helping me with your vote and support so that you have a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32