You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Don't Want to Show Up, Do It Anyway - Following My Own Advice

in #life8 years ago

@whatsup, you did it and it's a masterpiece. You're a leader of many and I appreciate you daily.

I didn't think to post today, but I drew adult stick figures and I wrote another steemit user name story. It's fun for me to create and I'm so thankful that steemit is here for me to create and share my minds thoughts.

None of this is an accident and our lives cross paths purposely and it wasn't an accident that I just read this post of yours.

Thank you for sharing your frustration and your desire to keep climbing. I needed this post. Steem On Dude!

Sort:  

Aww, that made the piece worth writing - even if it didn't make a dime. You are always here, with your good words. :) I am thankful to SteemIt, just for meeting you. :)

@whatsup, this post inspired me. I don't have the skill to write, but I do what I can to contribute. I'm sure something will pop into this crazy mind of mine. Love you as much as a fellow steemit user can. We Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36