You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's for some more WOAR! Not!

in #life7 years ago

I hate war my friend. @benjojo, i was thinking about Erica this morning. I wish I could have more babies to make my life crazier. I love that new baby smell. I used to spend hours watching baby Daniel and baby Harvey sleep. They are so precious. We need more babies in the world, so they can rule the world. Your friend from California.

Sort:  

You are so right bud, that new baby smell and watching the little mites sleep really puts things into perspective. Can you think of any greater purpose in life than making the world a better place for them.....all of them? I can't. Big love bud.

My son falls alseep on my chest almost every night, and it warms my heart. I wish I had enough steem to love a few more babies in this world. I love the constant race my friend. I was thinking about that new baby in the house and how it changes everything. Babies are like little heaters and they have so much strength. I used sit and watch both my sons cry. The cry of a newborn baby is so darn cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55