poor kids playing in a pool, but they're happy

in #life7 years ago

I am cash poor my friends, but I'm happy.

IMG_0843.JPG

My sons Harvey and Daniel don't know daddy is cash poor, and they don't care.

IMG_0844.JPG

The boys were happy in the little pool, and it watered Uncle Ron's grass after they were done playing.

IMG_0845.JPG

IMG_0846.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and Daniel and Harvey warmed up to the cool pool on a hot afternoon day.

Sort:  

If you have the time to play with your kids, you are a wealthy man.

You have 2 gorgeous sons a lovely wife I wouldn't call that poor :)

is it better to have money and not need it; or to need money and not have it...

sent you an email . . .

/ Hugz ;)

Greg :)

I am not saying anything of what I am doing will work, but if it does; why not for both of us . . .

Question ? Is that an Olympic size swimming pool ? do you think ?

Wondering how you can saying comments when all you can see of the kids is hair and the ? wife's toesnails ? ? ?

Just wondering is all LoL ;)

I haven't a bloody clue what you are on about lol

I looked at the pictures and a saw two kids in a wading pool and a lady's feet, LOL and you say ... beautiful kids and lovely lady LoL :)

all I saw was two hairy kids heads and a ladys toes under the water...

sent u an email...

/ Hugz ;)

I have followed this family from when I joined, I have see his children and seen what a lovely family he has?

LoL, so have I, but the post picture is a pair of feet standing in a backyard pool LoL...

Yes I have also followed them, did you ever see his exercise workouts?

I am seriously trying to get that cape off him ;)

I loved his rant about coffee recently ;)

/ Hugz :)

I was just asking how you could tell anything from those pictures on this post LoL, sorry :)

I think you need to get out more lol

I sent you two emails, enjoy !!!

where can I go it is boiling hot here and no wheels . . .

I could REALLY use that wading pool :)

/ Hugz ;)

Dude some of my fondest memories are of playing in these silly little pools. In their imagination, it is a huge ocean!

I love my dad rich or poor. he'll always be my dad no matter how he lives.

Love comes for free, my friend!

Just having kids makes you a wealthy man

Very nice :) Money isn't everything!

Money can't buy happiness...beautiful kids!

Really cute boys!

come join me in Bitcoin, lets farm bitcoin as our hobby !

/ Hugz ;)

Greg :)

HINT : College fund ! ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58