I'm drunk now, and I enjoy steemit so much. Introduceyourself to me.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

First thing I want to say is, I'm a happy drunk when I occasionally drink to much. I know this post is all over the place, but it's stuff I want to say.

People you need to follow are @ervin-lemark, @dumar022, moon32walker, @benjojo, and @steemit-life. I consider them steemit family and they are top shelf.

So many others I want to mention, but I'm typing on an IPhone and I'm drunk.

I want to go to #steemfest in Lisbon so bad, but I feel like I will sound like a dork mentioning it when I'm sober.

I was life of the party in High School, but I still think I'm a good time at 45 years of age.

If any of you would like to meet a @runridefly in Lisbon, i will accept @runridefly to Lisbon donations.

I'm probably one of the dumbest people on Steemit, but I'm loyal and I genuinely care about the souls that dwells in all of us.

I want to make a living in the digital currency world, so if you have some good ideas, please share them with me.

Steemit is an awesome way, but I don't have the skill or the following to make the big payouts.

It's so awesome seeing all the large payouts, and I'm so thankful for what I receive, because I steemed for two months with almost no payouts.

I never invested in Steem, so what you see, is what I have after 10 months of hard steeming.

IMG_0726.JPG

I am so happy to be alive right now. I have a beautiful family, and I have Steemit to share my life with.

Thank you and much love from @runridefly.

Sort:  

You know the root beer doesn't count right?!?! Lol I don't know how to add a photo to comments :(

Im drunk too. Lol. Cool post. Thank you for sharing. Upvoted and followed. Please follow back and check me out @starsteem when you have a chance. I will be doing a giveaway post in the next day or so, dont miss out. Cheers

well said Sir! :) enjoy your life & steemit at their finest!

I believe somebody will give you a donations, just wait. There are lots of rich and wealthy steemians around. :) See you in Lisbon

I wouldn't say your the dumbest! (maybe second) All of your posts are just too good and you have always been loyal. One of the first people I met back in December.

I really appreciate that my friend. I wish I could comment more, but my babies are always climbing all over me.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I too am happy to be alive @runridefly love your optimism!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54