Sort:  

I think it's getting harder and harder, tbh. I think I'm on a good way now but I always tended to compare myself to other and feel bad because my body isn't the ones suggested in media, also there are things about me, I would like to change. But I'm working on loving myself and I be in balance with my body. I already did some videos on this topic in my YouTube channel and due to the comments there are so many persons even hating themselves. A big problem is comparing yourself. I hope to empower all these persons struggling and spread some love here. ♥

You shouldnt compare yourselfe to anyone. You are a unique individial. Perfect in your own way like the rest of us. And please dont compare yourself to models and girls suggested in media because that is exactly how they want.

It is hard, for all of us, because there is no average person. I think main thing is that we are not comparing, because we are unique in this world and we are priceless. I know back in school I was told that according to evolution, we are almost like dust in this World... Well in that case I want to be the most unique piece of dust ever existed.(NOT, that I believe evolution theory), but I like to think that we are created into this World with a purpose. What you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56