You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I was Kidnapped for Possessing 500 Tablets of Ecstasy, and how it Made me an Anarchist

in #life8 years ago

Wow, you wrote an incredible account of your transformative experience. Thank you so much for sharing! I was practically on the edge of my seat reading this, and must admit I got a good chuckle out of "Freud-quality cocaine" haha. I'd better seek out some of that. ;)

Being charged with a drug-related felony is one of my worst fears; I commend you for coming out of that horrifying situation unscathed and with a newfound conceptualization of man's right to his own life in the form of anarchism.

I'll definitely be following your posts from now on. Upvoted, most definitely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32