You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, Nature and Value, Personal Filters

in #life7 years ago

Pondering filters,
Nervous about what to say ...
Filter in itself?

<3 Loved the post! I know that filters has definitely been one of my challenges, especially in the last few years. Part of the process, I believe. It's like you get to one level, then you level up and the rules are slightly different or it's harder. In any case, it definitely is not over. Each person has their own style and speed, so it isn't even set in stone, what the challenge for the new level is or when it will pop up. You have always been an inspiration for this direction of thought. I am super excited to see you here! Welcome to Steem!

Sort:  

Thank you for the link to this steemingly positive platform. I have enjoyed your posts and look forward to delving deep into thought and sharing.