You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She Predicted That I Would Mint Money Out Of A Box, This Is What Happened!

in #life7 years ago

I definitely believe in this kind of thing. I haven't actually been told this, other than the meaning within a name that I was given during my time practicing high magick. Names and words have meaning within them and so you can derive what the Order is trying to set forth for you with your goals by following true to yourself and representing (or invoking) the power of the words given to you, if that makes sense. In any case, I kind of have an idea. That being said though, ironically, I tend to be on the other side of things because I read tarot and I practice witchcraft. I teach classes and do coaching for others and in a lot of ways I end up telling people what I see for them. A few years ago I began writing these things down and the interesting thing is that when you are in the flow of it, it is uncanny at how often it all turns out to be right. I know there are many times though that I look at the cards, I say what I see and it makes absolutely no sense to me. So, I get where they wouldn't know what a computer or what Steem is or anything like that. Thank you for sharing :)

Sort:  

Thank you for this wonderful, well thought out comment! Rarely do I get to read a detailed response like this on my work! :)

You are welcome. I think it is important to communicate when we can. This happened to be a topic I know a thing or two about. Personally, it's nice to hear the other side's perspective as well. Thanks for sharing! See you around :)

Same here! Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63